"Now That I've Seen Her" from MISS SAIGON, 

April 2020

"Twenty" from THE HELLO GIRLS, 

The Kennedy Center Millennium Stage, October 2019

"I Found a New Baby" from BULLETS OVER BROADWAY, 

The Goodspeed Opera House, September 2017

"I Could Have Danced All Night" from MY FAIR LADY,

Feinstein's/54 Below, September 2018

"Will He Like Me?" from SHE LOVES ME, 

The Duplex Cabaret, August 2017

© 2020 Ellie Fishman

instagram: @ellie_fishman